Episode I: The Phantom Menace

Episode II: Attack of the Clones

The Clone Wars (movie)

The Clone Wars (TV series)

Episode III: Revenge of the Sith

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Star Wars Rebels

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Episode IV: A New Hope

Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

Episode VI: Return of the Jedi

The Mandalorian

Star Wars Resistance

Episode VII: The Force Awakens

Episode VIII: The Last Jedi

Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker